Corona Daily Builds Summary

Corona 2019.3559

Sun, 2019-12-01 05:37

Release notes for build 2019.3558 through 2019.3559

  • Android: fixed System UI loosing its state
Yes

Corona 2019.3558

Sat, 2019-11-30 11:30

Release notes for build 2019.3557 through 2019.3558

  • macOS/Simulator: requesting Java 8 when building Android apps
Yes

Corona 2019.3557

Sat, 2019-11-30 05:42

Release notes for build 2019.3556 through 2019.3557

  • Android native: adding missing library
Yes

Corona 2019.3556

Mon, 2019-11-25 21:26

Release notes for build 2019.3555 through 2019.3556

  • macOS/Simulator: adding option to clear console on restart (clearConsoleOnRelaunch)
Yes

Corona 2019.3555

Fri, 2019-11-22 15:16

Release notes for build 2019.3552 through 2019.3555

  • Core: fixed a bug with sprite object when sequence is shorter than frame
  • iOS: migrating from UIWebView to WKWebView
  • iOS: Linking frameworks automatically via modules
  • iOS: moving to modern APIs for media.playVideo
  • iOS/tvOS: dropping sdk 12.4
Yes

Corona 2019.3552

Thu, 2019-11-21 05:14

Release notes for build 2019.3551 through 2019.3552

  • Android: fixing Android 10 not locating permissions
Yes

Corona 2019.3551

Sat, 2019-11-16 05:01

Release notes for build 2019.3550 through 2019.3551

  • macOS/Corona Console: fixing auto scroll
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2019.3550

Wed, 2019-11-13 10:12

Release notes for build 2019.3549 through 2019.3550

  • Updating to Xcode 11.2.1 and Gradle plugin to 3.5.2
Yes

Corona 2019.3549

Sat, 2019-11-09 18:49

Release notes for build 2019.3548 through 2019.3549

  • Android: fixing local HTML not being loaded
Yes

Corona 2019.3548

Thu, 2019-11-07 05:29

Release notes for build 2019.3547 through 2019.3548

  • Maintenance
  • iOS: fixed text object scrolling with long contents
Yes

Corona 2019.3547

Fri, 2019-11-01 16:07

Release notes for build 2019.3545 through 2019.3547

  • iOS/tvOS sdk updated to 13.2
Yes

Corona 2019.3545

Sun, 2019-10-27 04:17

Release notes for build 2019.3544 through 2019.3545

  • macOS: text box in dark mode fix
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2019.3544

Fri, 2019-10-25 15:18

Release notes for build 2019.3542 through 2019.3544

  • Maintenance
  • Core: mask canvases
  • iOS/tvOS: default text field colors for dark mode
  • iOS/tvOS/macOS/Android: adding darkMode to system.getInfo
Yes

Corona 2019.3542

Thu, 2019-10-24 16:12

Release notes for build 2019.3541 through 2019.3542

Yes

Corona 2019.3540

Sat, 2019-10-12 04:05

Release notes for build 2019.3538 through 2019.3540

  • Fixing iOS entitlements
Yes

Corona 2019.3538

Wed, 2019-10-09 05:59

Release notes for build 2019.3535 through 2019.3538

  • iOS/tvOS: bumping 13.0 to 13.1
  • iOS/tvOS: bumping versions
Yes

Corona 2019.3535

Sun, 2019-10-06 07:52

Release notes for build 2019.3531 through 2019.3535

  • macOS/Simulator: adding hack to ignore certificate type
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2019.3531

Thu, 2019-09-26 04:09

Release notes for build 2019.3530 through 2019.3531

  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2019.3530

Tue, 2019-09-24 09:46

Release notes for build 2019.3529 through 2019.3530

  • macOS/Simulator: fixing installation to newer iOS devices
  • Simulator: tweaked build.settings validator
Yes

Corona 2019.3529

Tue, 2019-09-24 04:05

Release notes for build 2019.3528 through 2019.3529

  • Update build.settings validator to cover iphone entitlements
Yes

Corona 2019.3528

Sun, 2019-09-22 02:57

Release notes for build 2019.3527 through 2019.3528

  • Apple: updating versions and SDKs
Yes

Corona 2019.3527

Tue, 2019-09-17 03:02

Release notes for build 2019.3525 through 2019.3527

  • Android: improving native library loader, adding workarounds for android 5.1
  • Android/Native: better app template
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2019.3525

Thu, 2019-09-12 12:19

Release notes for build 2019.3523 through 2019.3525

    Yes

    Corona 2019.3523

    Sat, 2019-09-07 16:38

    Release notes for build 2019.3522 through 2019.3523

    • Android: get info now returns more architectures
    • Android: fixing video player crash
    Yes

    Corona 2019.3522

    Thu, 2019-09-05 16:46

    Release notes for build 2019.3521 through 2019.3522

    • Maintenance
    • Android: handling Amazon plugins correctly
    • Maintenance
    Yes


    Ready to get started?

    Create amazing games and apps for iOS & Android