I DI IT!!!!! Now a proud Corona INDIE developer!

13 replies [Last post]
LairdGames
User offline. Last seen 3 days 14 hours ago. Offline

Hello guys,

I did it! I join the Ansca family (at least it feels like it) i am now a proud INDIE developer. I have to admit it is overwhelming right now.

By the way i am Mo (lemsim) I am starting this new "studio" under the name LairdGames and I am also almost done with my first app so stay tune for testing request on testFlight:)

THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERYTHING!

Mo

Replies

@RSCdev
User offline. Last seen 1 year 38 weeks ago. Offline

Welcome @Mo! :)

Welcome to the Corona Community.

Cheers,
Rodrigo.

LairdGames

Thanks Rodrigo! I appreciate that. It is very exciting! Ok, I know I should calm down but I waited for so long to be a subscriber. The view pretty cool from up here:)

Mo

@RSCdev
User offline. Last seen 1 year 38 weeks ago. Offline

Haha..Nice!

And yes, we know you`re around here so long. :)

Cheers,
Rodrigo.

doubleslashdesign
User offline. Last seen 1 day 10 hours ago. Offline

Welcome, Ansca Members are the BEST!!

Larry

robmiracle
User offline. Last seen 4 weeks 5 days ago. Offline

Welcome to the club Mo!

LairdGames

Thanks Larry! Thanks Rob! Nice club indeed!!

jstrahan
User offline. Last seen 1 week 3 days ago. Offline

Welcome to the family

LairdGames

jstrahan, thank you! Do you mean the family or.... THE FAMILY:)

jstrahan
User offline. Last seen 1 week 3 days ago. Offline

sorry i have a case of lazy typing, but it has improved a good bit since Carlos corrected me a few times when i first joined, thanks Carlos. no i dont mean the family or THE FAMILY but i do mean THE FAMILY!

Naomi
User offline. Last seen 20 hours 42 min ago. Offline

Yeah, it's a GREAT FAMILY.

Cheers!

Naomi

nicholasclayg
User offline. Last seen 2 days 20 hours ago. Offline

Welcome!