Corona Daily Builds Summary

Corona 2018.3387

Fri, 2018-09-28 02:23

Release notes for build 2018.3386 through 2018.3387

  • Android: adding ability to add Google map API key in config.lua's in application.license.google.mapsKey to be used in native.newMapView
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3386

Thu, 2018-09-27 08:31

Release notes for build 2018.3381 through 2018.3386

  • Maintenance
  • macOS: bumping OS version
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3381

Sat, 2018-09-22 02:34

Release notes for build 2018.3380 through 2018.3381

  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3380

Fri, 2018-09-21 02:36

Release notes for build 2018.3379 through 2018.3380

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3379

Thu, 2018-09-20 02:34

Release notes for build 2018.3378 through 2018.3379

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3378

Wed, 2018-09-19 05:47

Release notes for build 2018.3372 through 2018.3378

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3372

Tue, 2018-09-18 03:03

Release notes for build 2018.3371 through 2018.3372

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3371

Sat, 2018-09-15 03:01

Release notes for build 2018.3370 through 2018.3371

  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3370

Fri, 2018-09-14 03:24

Release notes for build 2018.3369 through 2018.3370

  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3369

Thu, 2018-09-13 10:33

Release notes for build 2018.3368 through 2018.3369

  • iOS/tvOS: building against 12.0 SDK (beta)
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3368

Wed, 2018-09-12 03:05

Release notes for build 2018.3366 through 2018.3368

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3366

Fri, 2018-09-07 03:03

Release notes for build 2018.3365 through 2018.3366

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Framework: making iterating timer more precise
Yes

Corona 2018.3365

Thu, 2018-09-06 03:04

Release notes for build 2018.3364 through 2018.3365

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3364

Tue, 2018-09-04 03:29

Release notes for build 2018.3363 through 2018.3364

  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3363

Sun, 2018-09-02 03:00

Release notes for build 2018.3362 through 2018.3363

  • HTML5: fixed setMask
Yes

Corona 2018.3362

Fri, 2018-08-31 03:00

Release notes for build 2018.3361 through 2018.3362

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3361

Thu, 2018-08-30 03:10

Release notes for build 2018.3360 through 2018.3361

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3360

Wed, 2018-08-29 03:03

Release notes for build 2018.3359 through 2018.3360

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3359

Tue, 2018-08-28 02:59

Release notes for build 2018.3358 through 2018.3359

  • HTML5: Applied platform independent approach to touch events handler
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3358

Mon, 2018-08-27 10:33

Release notes for build 2018.3356 through 2018.3358

  • Maintenance
  • HTML5: Fixed touch events on laptop with Windows
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3356

Wed, 2018-08-22 03:26

Release notes for build 2018.3355 through 2018.3356

  • HTML5: Fixed builder crash related to plugins section
Yes

Corona 2018.3355

Tue, 2018-08-21 06:11

Release notes for build 2018.3353 through 2018.3355

  • Android: Fixing foreground service ANR in versions 8+
  • HTML5: Implemented userInput events handler
Yes

Corona 2018.3353

Mon, 2018-08-20 03:14

Release notes for build 2018.3350 through 2018.3353

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3350

Tue, 2018-08-14 03:27

Release notes for build 2018.3349 through 2018.3350

  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2018.3349

Sun, 2018-08-12 03:05

Release notes for build 2018.3348 through 2018.3349

  • HTML5: Applied polyfull code for showAlert()
  • Maintenance
Yes


Ready to get started?

Create amazing games and apps for iOS & Android