Corona Daily Builds Summary

Corona 2020.3575

Sat, 2020-02-15 04:16

Release notes for build 2020.3574 through 2020.3575

  • Maintenance
  • iOS: fixing embedding of Swift libraries
Yes

Corona 2020.3574

Mon, 2020-02-10 11:32

Release notes for build 2020.3573 through 2020.3574

  • macOS: Fixing notarization for built apps
Yes

Corona 2020.3573

Thu, 2020-02-06 21:11

Release notes for build 2020.3570 through 2020.3573

  • macOS: changing code signing and updating old libraries for notarization
  • Reverting hash change
Yes

Corona 2020.3569

Wed, 2020-02-05 08:11

Changes for 2020.3569:

  • iOS: Fixing Swift 5 linking
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2020.3567

Thu, 2020-01-09 06:21

Release notes for build 2020.3565 through 2020.3567

  • iOS: trying to fix missing symbols issue
  • iOS: trying to fix missing symbols issue
Yes

Corona 2019.3565

Fri, 2019-12-27 04:33

Release notes for build 2019.3564 through 2019.3565

  • Android/Native: better plugin and app tempaltes
  • Android/Native: minor updates
Yes

Corona 2019.3564

Tue, 2019-12-24 07:43

Release notes for build 2019.3563 through 2019.3564

  • Simulator: added initialSystemUiVisibility to build settings validator
  • iOS: fixing truncated iOS13 IAP receipts
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2019.3563

Tue, 2019-12-17 16:42

Release notes for build 2019.3562 through 2019.3563

  • Android: added initialSystemUiVisibility property to 'android' key in build.settings (#32)
Yes

Corona 2019.3562

Mon, 2019-12-16 03:48

Release notes for build 2019.3561 through 2019.3562

  • macOS/Android: allowing other versions of Java except 1.8
Yes

Corona 2019.3561

Thu, 2019-12-12 10:41

Release notes for build 2019.3559 through 2019.3561

  • iOS/macOS/tvOS: Updating to Xcode 11.3 and SDK13.3
  • iOS/macOS/tvOS: Updating to Xcode 11.3 and SDK 13.3
Yes

Corona 2019.3559

Sun, 2019-12-01 05:37

Release notes for build 2019.3558 through 2019.3559

  • Android: fixed System UI loosing its state
Yes

Corona 2019.3558

Sat, 2019-11-30 11:30

Release notes for build 2019.3557 through 2019.3558

  • macOS/Simulator: requesting Java 8 when building Android apps
Yes

Corona 2019.3557

Sat, 2019-11-30 05:42

Release notes for build 2019.3556 through 2019.3557

  • Android native: adding missing library
Yes

Corona 2019.3556

Mon, 2019-11-25 21:26

Release notes for build 2019.3555 through 2019.3556

  • macOS/Simulator: adding option to clear console on restart (clearConsoleOnRelaunch)
Yes

Corona 2019.3555

Fri, 2019-11-22 15:16

Release notes for build 2019.3552 through 2019.3555

  • Core: fixed a bug with sprite object when sequence is shorter than frame
  • iOS: migrating from UIWebView to WKWebView
  • iOS: Linking frameworks automatically via modules
  • iOS: moving to modern APIs for media.playVideo
  • iOS/tvOS: dropping sdk 12.4
Yes

Corona 2019.3552

Thu, 2019-11-21 05:14

Release notes for build 2019.3551 through 2019.3552

  • Android: fixing Android 10 not locating permissions
Yes

Corona 2019.3551

Sat, 2019-11-16 05:01

Release notes for build 2019.3550 through 2019.3551

  • macOS/Corona Console: fixing auto scroll
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2019.3550

Wed, 2019-11-13 10:12

Release notes for build 2019.3549 through 2019.3550

  • Updating to Xcode 11.2.1 and Gradle plugin to 3.5.2
Yes

Corona 2019.3549

Sat, 2019-11-09 18:49

Release notes for build 2019.3548 through 2019.3549

  • Android: fixing local HTML not being loaded
Yes

Corona 2019.3548

Thu, 2019-11-07 05:29

Release notes for build 2019.3547 through 2019.3548

  • Maintenance
  • iOS: fixed text object scrolling with long contents
Yes

Corona 2019.3547

Fri, 2019-11-01 16:07

Release notes for build 2019.3545 through 2019.3547

  • iOS/tvOS sdk updated to 13.2
Yes

Corona 2019.3545

Sun, 2019-10-27 04:17

Release notes for build 2019.3544 through 2019.3545

  • macOS: text box in dark mode fix
  • Maintenance
Yes

Corona 2019.3544

Fri, 2019-10-25 15:18

Release notes for build 2019.3542 through 2019.3544

  • Maintenance
  • Core: mask canvases
  • iOS/tvOS: default text field colors for dark mode
  • iOS/tvOS/macOS/Android: adding darkMode to system.getInfo
Yes

Corona 2019.3542

Thu, 2019-10-24 16:12

Release notes for build 2019.3541 through 2019.3542

Yes

Corona 2019.3540

Sat, 2019-10-12 04:05

Release notes for build 2019.3538 through 2019.3540

  • Fixing iOS entitlements
Yes


Ready to get started?

Create amazing games and apps for iOS & Android